We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 5, 2021
Willie is always courteous and provides excellent service.
Business Owner replied on Jul 6, 2021:
Atlantis Russ, We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
We moved into our unit in November 2020 and have been so pleased with our decision to become residents of Hunters Crossing. The property, staff, and overall environment are second to none.
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2021:
James & Victoria Gates, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a fantastic day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2021:
Jerry Linkous, Thank you so much for the positive review on your soffit repair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jun 21, 2021:
Carolyn Facchiano, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
The AC was not cooling. I called on the Friday night I moved in and maintenance came right over. The guy was super nice and was able to fix the problem. The AC had frozen and there was no Freon in the AC. I’ve not had a problem since.
Business Owner replied on Jun 17, 2021:
Nancy Denmark,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We are glad your AC is working well, are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Hunters Crossing Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
I’m always so very pleased with how quick the main office gets back to me. The guys do an excellent job. They run a well run operation and everyone seems pretty happy. It’s a nice community !
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Irene Colon, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience and really appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
Willie always does great work!
Business Owner replied on Jun 11, 2021:
Hello Chandler Sandy, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jun 9, 2021:
Hello Kenneth Cheshire, Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent A/C work order. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews