We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 5, 2020
Aron was awesome. Very knowledgeable very helpful.
Business Owner replied on Jun 5, 2020:
Nathaniel Vogler, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 25, 2020
Location for me. Actually everything there was first class...
Business Owner replied on May 26, 2020:
Hi Steven Edmonds,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
5.0/5
May 14, 2020
Chris
Business Owner replied on May 14, 2020:
Jomar Duran, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 13, 2020
They were courteous and helpful.
Business Owner replied on May 13, 2020:
Jeff Danso, Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 12, 2020
Chris.
Business Owner replied on May 12, 2020:
Marcela Gonzalez, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2020
Elisa is extremely professional but most of all she is kind and empathetic.. This means so much since we are elderly.. The maintenance man was very efficient and friendly..
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2020:
Veronica Cason, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2020
Willy
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2020:
Peter Yanczak, Thank you so much for the positive review. We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2020
Didn’t get the mans name that came but he was print and professional and had the job done quickly.
Business Owner replied on Apr 27, 2020:
Hello Kimberly Butka, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

 

Reputation Reviews