We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2020
Willie
Business Owner replied on Dec 22, 2020:
Hello Spurty Surapaneni, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2020
Russ did an excellent job!
Business Owner replied on Dec 14, 2020:
Krista Boesing, We really appreciate your review. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2020
Willie did a very quick and professional job at removing the washer dryer from my apartment and made sure all items that had to be moved to get the appliances out were returned to their original places.
Business Owner replied on Dec 2, 2020:
Carolyn Facchiano, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. And thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 30, 2020
Willie completed the service call and was extremely professional and courteous. Once he looked at the maintenance issue I was having, he explained what was needed to make the repair and completed in a very timely fashion. Willie also adhered to all safety protocols at all times (ie; mask, gloves, social distance) during the maintenance visit.
Business Owner replied on Nov 30, 2020:
Steven Campbell, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We really appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2020
Willie did a great job replacing kitchen light blubs and door knob on pantry.
Business Owner replied on Nov 25, 2020:
Mary Kelley, Thank you for the high star rating. We really appreciate it your valuable feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2020
Willie is the best!
Business Owner replied on Nov 24, 2020:
James Matthews, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2020
Willie did a great job here! And you guys got it handled so quickly!
Business Owner replied on Nov 6, 2020:
Jennifer Altenburger, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2020
Customer Service was amazing!
Business Owner replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Danielle, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews