We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2020
Willie, as always, did a great job!
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2020:
Cathy Lebo, Thank you so much for your high rating. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2020
Survey
Arin was super professional and very helpful! Working with her was smooth as butter and she answered any questions I had. Easiest leasing experience ever!
Business Owner replied on Jun 16, 2020:
Kahtia Johnson, We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hunters Crossing Apartments. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We're so happy we were able to help you out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2020
The ladies in the office, Elissa Lisle,Arin Trayser, snd Kayla Turner, exhibit the utmost In client service, professionalism and compassion. We have been living here temporarily due to our son’s leukemia treatment at UF Health/Shands, and they have bent over backwards to accommodate our unusual leasing/scheduling needs. As homeowners, we have not often had to rent in our last few decades! They have made it easy and welcoming. I can’t say enough good things about our experience with Hunters Crossing, thanks to these three ladies.
Business Owner replied on Jun 15, 2020:
Mary Garment, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2020
Elissa has made us feel so comfortable through out this entire process from the beginning . She's a true professional .
Business Owner replied on Jun 15, 2020:
Hello Maureen Fiallo, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 5, 2020
Arin was amazing!
Business Owner replied on Jun 5, 2020:
Hi Hunter Loomis, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 5, 2020
Aron was awesome. Very knowledgeable very helpful.
Business Owner replied on Jun 5, 2020:
Nathaniel Vogler, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 25, 2020
Location for me. Actually everything there was first class...
Business Owner replied on May 26, 2020:
Hi Steven Edmonds,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
5.0/5
May 14, 2020
Chris
Business Owner replied on May 14, 2020:
Jomar Duran, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews