We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2020
Maintenance was fast came and tackled the overflowed problem in our apartment where both toilet clogged
Business Owner replied on Oct 13, 2020:
Dhani Prakoso, We really appreciate your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 25, 2020
Ann Cepeda was very helpful and professional.
Business Owner replied on Sep 25, 2020:
Hello Margie Krpan, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 19, 2020
Anna in letting us know and accommadating our time schedule and Willie in performing the work order in a professional and kindly way. Thanks to all.
Business Owner replied on Aug 19, 2020:
Hi Mark Ganas, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2020
All three deserve recognition.
Business Owner replied on Aug 4, 2020:
Hello Cynthia Granger, Thank you for the high star rating. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
4.0/5
Jul 29, 2020
I understand that my work orders were under review for a week. Also, that the Apartment Manger was leaving so that could have caused some of the delays. I contacted the office Monday when I was told my blind would be fixed by Friday. Talked to Kristy Wells and she was helpful and understanding about the whole problem. Willie even put on a new lock for me.
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2020:
Vicki L. Holloway, Thank you so much for the positive review and your being understanding. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2020
Thank you Kayla for your support. I appreciate your quick response for my requests.
Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2020:
Venkata Bommadi, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2020
Survey
Arin was very responsive to any of our concerns! She would also coordinate with us well with any package deliveries or problems we needed to fix.
Business Owner replied on Jul 14, 2020:
Jomar Duran, Thank you so much for the positive review and your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2020
Chris Hammond
Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2020:
Hi Evelyn De Zayas, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews