We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.8 /5
39 Reviews

Feb 19, 2019
There was not a specific person, but whoever took care of our requests was proactive & efficient!
Business Owner replied on Feb 19, 2019:
Hello Mitchell, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that our team was able to complete the appliance repair in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Feb 13, 2019
My daughter was beyond excited to get off from school and come to this event! The office staff was so nice as were the residents. We got to finally meet our neighbors kids as well. We have been to a couple events and we have enjoyed each and everyone of them. I have never lived at a apartment complex that loves and takes care of their residents so well like hunters crossing. THANK YOU💕
Business Owner replied on Feb 13, 2019:
Hi Melissa Cook, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hunters Crossing Apartments and for attending our strawberry shortcake party. We are so glad that your family enjoyed it so much. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Feb 5, 2019
Leo was very courteous and professional. I had four items that needed maintenance attention and all were resolved. He quickly identified the problems and explained what action he needed to address for each item then promptly repaired.
Business Owner replied on Feb 6, 2019:
Hello Steven, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that Leo was able to complete the requested maintenance in a timely manner and was professional and courteous while doing so. We'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Feb 5, 2019
Mike is very knowledgeable and always prompt, polite and thorough.
Business Owner replied on Feb 5, 2019:
Hello Diane, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that Mike has been able to assist you and was polite, prompt and thorough while doing so. We'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Jan 31, 2019
We generally thank all the staffs of Hunters crossing community!
Business Owner replied on Feb 1, 2019:
Hello Olkeba, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that Jose was able to complete the requested maintenance in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let him and the rest of our team know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 29, 2019
Yes. I believe Jose must be one of your best even though I haven't seen any of the others. It would be hard for them to be better than Jose.
Business Owner replied on Jan 29, 2019:
Hello Margaret, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that Jose was able to complete the requested maintenance and answer any questions that you and your family had. We'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 28, 2019
all staff good
Business Owner replied on Jan 29, 2019:
Hello Wenllian, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that our team has been able to assist you with the plumbing repair, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive experience with them. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 23, 2019
The men you have to do maintenance are all pleasant, cooperative and competent.
Business Owner replied on Jan 23, 2019:
Hello James, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to complete your maintenance request in a timely manner and were pleasant, cooperative and competent while doing so. We'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews