We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
92 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 13, 2020
Kayla for handling the problem in such a timely manner
Business Owner replied on Mar 13, 2020:
Garrett Connors, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 27, 2020
Survey
Chris provides 5 Star service whenever he’s here. To his credit, he noticed something else that was about to go out and he ordered the part ahead of time. Now that’s 5 Star service!!!
Business Owner replied on Feb 27, 2020:
Hi Liz Csanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2020
The man that came out was great.
Business Owner replied on Feb 18, 2020:
Hello David Yanczak, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
I moved to Gainesville temporarily because i was caring for my sick relative who was being treated at UF Health Bone Marrow Unit. The apartment was located at a convenient distance from the hospital and was convenient to well known stores (restaurants, grocery stores and pharmacies). The complex was quiet and well kept and offered amenities such as a gym, pool, and community events. Most importantly, the office management/staff were always friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately, my relative passed away and therefore I returned to my home in Jacksonville.
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Hi Judy Cross, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hunters Crossing Apartments and our community. We are sorry to hear about your loss. If there is anything we can assist you will in the future, please let us know.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2020
They are courteous and friendly
Business Owner replied on Feb 13, 2020:
Gladys Brothers, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2020
Help and orientation received from personnel, especially from Arin Trayser. She was always willing to help and replied my messages in virtually no time. Her help was key for making my decision. Arin is the best!
Business Owner replied on Feb 10, 2020:
Hello Fernando Merida, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2020
The best part of my interaction with Hunter's Crossing was their incredible marketing team that doesn't 'sell' but instead they make sure you're a part of an interactive process that leads to the best opportunity for you. Arin Trayser is part of the team and she is always willing to answer questions, provide information, and once you apply, she keeps you fully apprised of the process. I never felt I couldn't ask a question, Arin, and the other members of the team were happy to respond. This is a top quality facility, staffed by top quality marketing staff. If I could rate it, and the staff, both with 6 stars I certainly would.
Business Owner replied on Feb 10, 2020:
Dear Carolyn Facciano,

Thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're so happy to hear that Arin and the rest of our team were able to assist you, and we'll be sure to let her know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
4.0/5
Feb 7, 2020
Picking up keys to my new apartment from Arin, she was excellent.
Business Owner replied on Feb 7, 2020:
Hi Bill Fox, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

 

Reputation Reviews