We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.8 /5
34 Reviews

Apr 15, 2019
Service man did an excellent job
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Irene, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that our team was able to complete the porch screen repair in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 5, 2019
Gentleman's name who did the service was Willie. He did an outstanding job
Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2019:
Hi Thomas Spieles, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hunters Crossing Apartments! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Mar 20, 2019
Jose is amazing...he is very caring, respectful and does his work perfectly
Business Owner replied on Mar 20, 2019:
Hello Mamoun, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that Jose was able to complete the preventative maintenance, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words and positive review. He'll be delighted to hear such wonderful feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 18, 2019
Your guys are always so pleasant and courteous!
Business Owner replied on Mar 19, 2019:
Hello James, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to complete the request, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 18, 2019
The maintenance worker did a great job.
Business Owner replied on Mar 18, 2019:
Hi Nikolas Demosthenous, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hunters Crossing Apartments! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Mar 11, 2019
Jose was extremely personable and helpful. He has a strong customer service ethic.
Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2019:
Jennifer Altenburger, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Nov 21, 2018
Jose, its good service. Did a really good job.
Business Owner replied on Nov 21, 2018:
Hello Gopi, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that Jose provided you with excellent service, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 16, 2018
I can't remember his name but all of the maint staff has been friendly and outstanding.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2018:
Hi Gwendlyn Dunlap! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Hunters Crossing Apartments

 

Reputation Reviews