We love to hear from you because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Hunters Crossing has one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments with optional dens and garages. We’re located next to the Hunters Crossing Shopping Center for easy access to Publix and other restaurants and shopping! The world class on-site amenities at Hunters Crossing include a resort style pool and sundeck, fitness center, and two lighted tennis courts. In total, the Hunters Crossing team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
212 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
May 20, 2022
Sabrina was great and answered all my questions.
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2022:
Jose Bracho, We really appreciate your positive review. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hunters Crossing Apartments.
Survey
5.0/5
May 20, 2022
Sabrina Castellanos was friendly and informative
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2022:
Hi Aleta Conway, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hunters Crossing Apartments. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 20, 2022
We got to see the renovated apartment with Sabrina Castellanos.
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2022:
Enit, We really appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 9, 2022
Willy has been great in his response time and in getting my A/C repaired each time it has an issue.
Business Owner replied on May 9, 2022:
Janice Larson, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 6, 2022
Very friendly people who answered all my questions! Thanks Sabrina!
Business Owner replied on May 6, 2022:
Areen Goraya, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2022
Our specific request was for the master bath faucet to be replaced as it was very difficult to turn off and on. While Willie was with us, I mentioned that our front bath faucet (which not used as much) was also difficult to turn off and on - Willie went ahead and replaced the valve on the front bath as well while our apartment water was turned off. A win/win for both of us saving him a future trip.
Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:
Hi Victoria Gates, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations and so glad that Willie could take care of both your sinks at the same time. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2022
Give him a raise!! He was fantastic!!
Business Owner replied on Mar 28, 2022:
Julie, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 22, 2022
Survey
Very quick response with excellent results and left my apartment clean with the added bonus of taking my bagged garbage out for me. Very pleasant surprise 😁
Business Owner replied on Feb 23, 2022:
Judy Jones, We're glad to hear that we fulfilled your expectations during your recent maintenance request. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews