We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
81 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2020
We were seeking an apartment in Gainesville for short term lease during our son’s cancer treatment at Shands. I reached out to a few properties. Elissa Lisle at Hunter’s Crossing responded the same day, giving me lots of options, and included info on ALL fees, including Alachua County transient tax, etc. She was SO professional and helpful, our decision to choose HC was heavily influenced by her help. Since moving in in November, everyone in the office here has been wonderful, especially Elissa and Arin Trayser. They always ask about how our son is doing, and have been assuring us of their faithful prayers for Robert. (They knew my husband is a pastor,and that that we would welcome this.) These two young ladies are amazing, and make us feel like family. Elissa even brought us homemade Christmas cookies - a very appreciated gift, since we were at the hospital all day every day, and too disheartened to bake our own. In addition, Kayla (I don’t remember her last name) gave us an extension to decide about whether to renew our lease, since our son’s cancer treatment has not gone as planned. I would recommend HC to anyone in our situation, and also plan to tell the staff at Shands about our great experience, so they can comfortably recommend HC to other families.
Business Owner replied on Jan 15, 2020:
Dear Mary Garment,

Thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience at our community with our leasing team, and we'll be sure to let Elissa, Arin and Kayla know about your kind words and positive review. We sincerely wish you the best with your son's treatments and hope you have a wonderful day. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you need anything else from our team.

~The Hunters Crossing Team
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2020
Willie is such a pleasant man who does his job well.
Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2020:
James Matthews, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2020
Just the toilet not being grounded to the floor and the bedroom door latch not locking. But a work order was just processed. :)
Business Owner replied on Jan 6, 2020:
Megan Noland, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2020
I was on the phone with my fathers Medicaid social worker so I couldn’t stop and thank him. He came in with a wrench and that was the trick. I tried putting up that shower rack twice. So he was quick and efficient. I apologize I wasn’t more present to acknowledge him. But wow, it looks great. Strong and set. Perfect height too.
Business Owner replied on Jan 3, 2020:
Cynthia Granger, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 31, 2019
Hunters Crossing is so fortunate to have Mike . We appreciate how hard he and his team works.
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2020:
Liz Csanda, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2019
How nice the apartments are, quietness, nice staff, view of my balcony.
Business Owner replied on Dec 23, 2019:
Hi Kwanesha Kelly,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.

All the Best!
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 19, 2019
Jamie and Willie both awesome
Business Owner replied on Jan 10, 2020:
Hi Ellison Giles, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 4, 2019
Chris has done excellent work in replacing my broken window shade.
Business Owner replied on Dec 5, 2019:
Irene Granicz, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

 

Reputation Reviews