We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
194 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 21, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jul 21, 2021:
Carrie Bailey, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and we appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2021
Customer service was beyond expectations. Our tour specialist Skyla was very kind, knowledgeable and a delight to deal with
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2021:
Jacqueline Mayre, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2021
John did an great job figuring out that the loose wire in my AC was the problem and fixed it. He explained everything to me and was very courteous. I think he will do an excellent job working here and leading his team.
Business Owner replied on Jul 15, 2021:
Janice Larson, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
We moved into our unit in November 2020 and have been so pleased with our decision to become residents of Hunters Crossing. The property, staff, and overall environment are second to none.
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2021:
James & Victoria Gates, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a fantastic day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2021:
Jerry Linkous, Thank you so much for the positive review on your soffit repair. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jun 21, 2021:
Carolyn Facchiano, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2021
Garage door is working fine now.
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Julie Jones, We really appreciate your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
I’m always so very pleased with how quick the main office gets back to me. The guys do an excellent job. They run a well run operation and everyone seems pretty happy. It’s a nice community !
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Irene Colon, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience and really appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

 

Reputation Reviews