We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
130 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2021
Willie has consistently been excellent. We moved into Hunters Crossing in early November. Initially we had some minor repairs that needed to be addressed and between Russ and Willie the list was completed. I submitted a request yesterday morning regarding our kitchen faucet and before noon Willie had arrived and addressed the issue. My husband and I are very impressed with the maintenance staff at Hunters Crossing.
Business Owner replied on Jan 13, 2021:
James Gates, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 31, 2020
Willie. He is friendly and does a good job.
Business Owner replied on Jan 4, 2021:
Hi Margaret Appolloni, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hunters Crossing Apartments. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2020
Survey
Paul—always fast, and left a nice happy holidays greeting :-)
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2020
Willie responded to our request first thing in the morning. It was very inconvenient to be without light in our kitchen over the holiday and we appreciated his quickly response.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2020
Willie
Business Owner replied on Dec 22, 2020:
Hello Spurty Surapaneni, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2020
Russ did an excellent job!
Business Owner replied on Dec 14, 2020:
Krista Boesing, We really appreciate your review. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2020
Willie did a very quick and professional job at removing the washer dryer from my apartment and made sure all items that had to be moved to get the appliances out were returned to their original places.
Business Owner replied on Dec 2, 2020:
Carolyn Facchiano, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. And thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 30, 2020
Willie completed the service call and was extremely professional and courteous. Once he looked at the maintenance issue I was having, he explained what was needed to make the repair and completed in a very timely fashion. Willie also adhered to all safety protocols at all times (ie; mask, gloves, social distance) during the maintenance visit.
Business Owner replied on Nov 30, 2020:
Steven Campbell, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We really appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews