We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

4.8 /5
28 Reviews

Nov 21, 2018
Jose, its good service. Did a really good job.
Business Owner replied on Nov 21, 2018:
Hello Gopi, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that Jose provided you with excellent service, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 16, 2018
I can't remember his name but all of the maint staff has been friendly and outstanding.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2018:
Hi Gwendlyn Dunlap! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Hunters Crossing Apartments
Oct 11, 2018
Shawn also looked at the water and ice maker. I kept forgetting to put in another work order for it. He looked when he was here and now I have ICE!
Business Owner replied on Oct 11, 2018:
Hello Megan, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that Shawn was able to fix the leaking AC unit as well as the ice machine. We'll be sure to let him know about your kind review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Sep 18, 2018
Kayla and mike are great
Business Owner replied on Sep 18, 2018:
Damarys Halle,
Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
~the Hunters Crossing Team
Aug 30, 2018
The complete team at Hunter's Crossing has gone above and beyond in attending to our requests.
Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2018:
Hi April, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that the maintenance request went well, and we'll be sure to let Kayla, Mike and Shawn know about your kind words. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 29, 2018
When we first moved in there were issues and the management, office staff and maintenance team took care of the issues with professional care and concern. Mike from maintenance has been a big help and made us feel welcome. Kayla the A.P.M. has also been very friendly and made us feel taken care of. Shawn came by today and repaired our old weather stripping and did a great job. It is a breath of fresh air to see individuals care about providing excellent customer service. Keep up the good work and thank you. If sound reducing materials were used on the floors upstairs to prevent the banging thuds of people walking, this place would be close to perfect.
Business Owner replied on Aug 29, 2018:
Hi John Braxton,

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and we really do appreciate the honest feedback regarding your experience with our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,

Hunters Crossing Apartments
Aug 23, 2018
Mike has always responded promptly and addressed any concerns quickly and professionally.
Business Owner replied on Aug 24, 2018:
Hello Diane, thank you so much for your 5-star review. We're glad to hear that Mike was able to assist you in a timely fashion and that the repair went well. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions or concerns. We hope you have a great day!
Aug 15, 2018
Mike - I submitted the request on Friday. He stopped by on Monday and quickly identified why the mirrored closet doors broke (we were missing a header that was never installed). He cut and painted the header and installed it first thing Tuesday morning.
Business Owner replied on Aug 16, 2018:
Kimberly Fernando,
We're so glad that Marco and our entire team was able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are glad to have you as a resident of Hunters Crossing. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews