We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

4.7 /5
21 Reviews

Aug 15, 2018
Mike - I submitted the request on Friday. He stopped by on Monday and quickly identified why the mirrored closet doors broke (we were missing a header that was never installed). He cut and painted the header and installed it first thing Tuesday morning.
Business Owner replied on Aug 16, 2018:
Kimberly Fernando,
We're so glad that Marco and our entire team was able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are glad to have you as a resident of Hunters Crossing. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Aug 10, 2018
Michael went above and beyond.
Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2018:
Blake Bell,
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Jul 25, 2018
We greatly appreciate Kayla coming by the apartment while we were moving in to address the tile that is broken in the home. The way it's broken and loose could cause harm to our toddler's feet. Kayla understood the importance of the problem and vendors are scheduled to replace the tile next week. It's greatly appreciated.
Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2018:
Hi April Braxton, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hunters Crossing Apartments! We are so happy that the service you received from Kayla met your expectations and that the tile floor could be repaired quickly without any further concerns. We are delighted you have chosen to make Hunters Crossing Apartments your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Jul 23, 2018
Kayla, Dale & Jamie
Business Owner replied on Jul 23, 2018:
Thomas, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that the maintenance was completed quickly, and we'll be sure to let Dale, Kayla and Jamie know about your review. Please feel free to reach out to us should you need anything else. Have a great day!
Jul 20, 2018
Mike did a great job. In and out very quickly.
Business Owner replied on Jul 20, 2018:
Hi Diane Greene, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and happy that Mike could complete your appliance repair to your satisfaction. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 5, 2018
The maintenance supervisor is always very helpful, professional and provides service with a smile. His demeanor is appreciated.
Business Owner replied on Jun 5, 2018:
Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hunters Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 21, 2018
the technician who knew what he was doing and completed it promptly
Business Owner replied on May 21, 2018:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
May 17, 2018
I do not know who did the work.
Business Owner replied on May 18, 2018:
Hi Bonnie, Thank you so much for the 5-Star Rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

 

Reputation Reviews