We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

5.0 /5
5 reviews

Apr 7, 2018
Not sure who completed the maintenance. Jaime Davis, the property manager was quick to address the issue and have maintenance do what was needed to complete the work.
Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2018:
Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about your recent repair. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Hunters Crossing Apartments
Mar 27, 2018
Everyone was so friendly. Jamie was able to see me right away and listen to my situation concerning moving out. She was so nice and gave me options that helped us so much! I am always impressed by the professionalism and kindness in this office, and especially from Jamie. Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Mar 27, 2018:
Jackie Dose, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Feb 26, 2018
The maintenance and office are always so helpful and quick to make sure we are taken care of.
Business Owner replied on Feb 26, 2018:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Feb 13, 2018
Fixed perfectly and quickly as always very professional Thank you
Feb 13, 2018
Fixed perfectly and quickly as usual. Thanks
Business Owner replied on Feb 13, 2018:
Patricia Desl, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

 

Reputation Reviews