We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
120 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2020
Survey
Paul completed the service call and was extremely professional and courteous. Once he looked at the maintenance issue I was having, he explained what was needed to make the repair and completed in a very timely fashion. Paul also adhered to all safety protocols at all times (ie; mask, gloves, social distance) during the maintenance visit.
Business Owner replied on Oct 22, 2020:
Hello Steven Campbell, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it and are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2020
Willie.
Business Owner replied on Oct 21, 2020:
James Matthews, Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2020
Thank you Russ for added the freon to our HVAC unit. It works fine now :-)
Business Owner replied on Oct 20, 2020:
Hello Helen Furoidah, Thank you for your valuable feedback and high rating. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2020
He told me his name but I forgot it. He always wears a uniform beige color shirt. Did his job well. Took care of the 2 problems quickly and efficiently. Definitely an asset to the smooth running of this complex. P.S. I never remember names but a face I don’t forget.
Business Owner replied on Oct 15, 2020:
Irene Colon, Thank you so much for the review. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2020
Maintenance was fast came and tackled the overflowed problem in our apartment where both toilet clogged
Business Owner replied on Oct 13, 2020:
Dhani Prakoso, We really appreciate your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 25, 2020
Ann Cepeda was very helpful and professional.
Business Owner replied on Sep 25, 2020:
Hello Margie Krpan, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 19, 2020
Anna in letting us know and accommadating our time schedule and Willie in performing the work order in a professional and kindly way. Thanks to all.
Business Owner replied on Aug 19, 2020:
Hi Mark Ganas, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2020
All three deserve recognition.
Business Owner replied on Aug 4, 2020:
Hello Cynthia Granger, Thank you for the high star rating. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews