We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Click Here to Take the Survey

4.8 /5
24 Reviews

Jun 14, 2018
Richard and Mike. Third party contractor personnel.
Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2018:
Dear Patrick Coakley,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We will pass on your compliments to Richard and Mike. We hope you have a great day!
Jun 12, 2018
Technician (don’t remember name).
Business Owner replied on Jun 13, 2018:
Diane Greene, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Jun 12, 2018
Sorry, didn't get a name.
Business Owner replied on Jun 13, 2018:
Bryan Cooke, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Jun 10, 2018
Claire M and the maintenance person
Business Owner replied on Jun 11, 2018:
Hi, thank you for your 5-Star Rating! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Have a great day.
Jun 6, 2018
Mike
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2018:
Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hunters Crossing! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 5, 2018
I don't know his name but he was one of the older staff with white hair and a mustache
Business Owner replied on Jun 5, 2018:
Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Hunters Crossing Apartments
Jun 5, 2018
The maintenance supervisor is always very helpful, professional and provides service with a smile. His demeanor is appreciated.
Business Owner replied on Jun 5, 2018:
Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hunters Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 23, 2018
Business Owner replied on May 23, 2018:
Kathleen Smith, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

 

Reputation Reviews