We love to hear from you because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Hunters Crossing has one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments with optional dens and garages. We’re located next to the Hunters Crossing Shopping Center for easy access to Publix and other restaurants and shopping! The world class on-site amenities at Hunters Crossing include a resort style pool and sundeck, fitness center, and two lighted tennis courts. In total, the Hunters Crossing team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
225 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Aug 3, 2022
We love living at Hunters Crossing!
Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2022:
Susan Sides, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2022
Willie came to handle my maintenance requests in a prompt manner. Christie, the property manager, kept in touch with me frequently to update me on when someone could come out and checked with me to make sure everything was taken care of. Maintenance is awesome and Christie has been absolutely amazing since we’ve moved here in March.
Business Owner replied on Jul 14, 2022:
Alana Igus, Thank you so much for the positive review. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2022
Very fast response! Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2022:
Erik Handy, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2022
CMC personnel continue to be very professional and pleasant.
Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2022:
Hello John E Jones, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2022
The usual prompt and courteous service provided by the staff
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2022:
Carl B. Larson, We're glad to hear that we fulfilled your expectations during your recent maintenance request. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2022
Plumbing issue in bathtub resolved quickly and efficiently by support staff.
Business Owner replied on Aug 11, 2022:
Howard Ashburn, Thank you so much for the positive review. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hunters Crossing Apartments.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2022
I really enjoyed seeing the layouts of the apartments as well as the gym!
Business Owner replied on Jun 27, 2022:
Michelle Gibson, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hunters Crossing Apartments. We're looking forward to your next visit with us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2022
Good service by Sabrina. Very helpful and informative.
Business Owner replied on Jun 8, 2022:
Madison Dyment, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews