We love to hear from you because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Hunters Crossing has one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments with optional dens and garages. We’re located next to the Hunters Crossing Shopping Center for easy access to Publix and other restaurants and shopping! The world class on-site amenities at Hunters Crossing include a resort style pool and sundeck, fitness center, and two lighted tennis courts. In total, the Hunters Crossing team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
237 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2024
We have lived at Hunters Crossing since November, 2020. Any time we have needed any type of maintenance our requests have been met promptly, professionally, and with courteous, knowledgeable maintenance staff. We have always been pleased with their service.
Business Owner replied on Jun 10, 2024:
James, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 2, 2024
A door hanger was not needed because I was home at the time maintenance was performed.
Business Owner replied on May 14, 2024:
Mary, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 4, 2023
Survey
As always, the maintenance staff was superb!
Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2023:
Hello Aubrey, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 28, 2023
Everyone has been extremely helpful especially Yessica Marchan who had to patiently walked me through just about everything. Good hiring and even better training
Business Owner replied on May 4, 2023:
Reisa George, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! And we agree...Yessica is a R⭐CK STAR! If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help. Have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2023
There was a delay in getting our dishwasher repaired due to maintenance staff shortages. We were aware of this and the office staff was very cordial in communicating with us. We had gotten spoiled as 95% of our service requests are handled within 48 hours of notification of need :) We were certainly able to hand wash our dishes until the dishwasher was repaired which Willie accomplished without too much difficulty. We are very happy to be residents of Hunter’s Crossing.
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2023:
Hello Victoria Gates, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 10, 2023
Ezequiel did a great job pressure washing my patio.
Business Owner replied on Apr 17, 2023:
Mary Kelley Your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hunters Crossing Apartments
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 13, 2023
I was gone when the work was done and it was done to perfection! Thank you!!!!
Business Owner replied on Mar 13, 2023:
James Matthews, We are glad to read such a great review about Hunters Crossing Apartments. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2023
We truly enjoy the special events hosted by Hunter’s Crossing for the residents. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the recent Mardi Gras party. The food was fabulous, many residents attended and a good time was had by all. The staff really goes out of their way to make us all feel appreciated and special.
Business Owner replied on Feb 23, 2023:
Vicki & Jim Gates, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team and our recent event. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hunters Crossing Apartments.

 

Reputation Reviews