We love to hear from you because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Hunters Crossing has one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments with optional dens and garages. We’re located next to the Hunters Crossing Shopping Center for easy access to Publix and other restaurants and shopping! The world class on-site amenities at Hunters Crossing include a resort style pool and sundeck, fitness center, and two lighted tennis courts. In total, the Hunters Crossing team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
227 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2022
Willie always does great work!!
Business Owner replied on Nov 14, 2022:
James Matthews, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2022
I emailed about a portal issue, and as usual, the response was immediate and very helpful. Thanks, Christy!
Business Owner replied on Oct 4, 2022:
Kathy Santo, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hunters Crossing Apartments
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 3, 2022
We love living at Hunters Crossing!
Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2022:
Susan Sides, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2022
Willie came to handle my maintenance requests in a prompt manner. Christie, the property manager, kept in touch with me frequently to update me on when someone could come out and checked with me to make sure everything was taken care of. Maintenance is awesome and Christie has been absolutely amazing since we’ve moved here in March.
Business Owner replied on Jul 14, 2022:
Alana Igus, Thank you so much for the positive review. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2022
Very fast response! Thank you!
Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2022:
Erik Handy, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2022
CMC personnel continue to be very professional and pleasant.
Business Owner replied on Jul 11, 2022:
Hello John E Jones, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2022
The usual prompt and courteous service provided by the staff
Business Owner replied on Jul 1, 2022:
Carl B. Larson, We're glad to hear that we fulfilled your expectations during your recent maintenance request. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2022
Plumbing issue in bathtub resolved quickly and efficiently by support staff.
Business Owner replied on Aug 11, 2022:
Howard Ashburn, Thank you so much for the positive review. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hunters Crossing Apartments.

 

Reputation Reviews