We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.8 /5
41 Reviews

Jun 18, 2019
Survey
Leo always does outstanding work part of an great maintenance crew!
Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2019:
Hi Jerry Linkous, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hunters Crossing Apartments! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 10, 2019
The type of healthy food and the efforts of the personnel to make it nice and social
Business Owner replied on Jun 11, 2019:
Hi Robin Kaye Ryan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad that you enjoyed our resident appreciation brunch and hope to see you at our next event!
Jun 10, 2019
Any time Leo has been here, he’s been nothing but great!
Business Owner replied on Jun 10, 2019:
James Matthews, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 7, 2019
The staff response time was excellent
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2019:
Jeff Danso, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 17, 2019
My daughter loved the event
Business Owner replied on May 17, 2019:
Rajesh Kedarisetti, We are so glad that she appreciated our Breakfast on the Go. Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Take care.
May 7, 2019
Willie. He is awesome.
Business Owner replied on May 8, 2019:
Hello Cynthia, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that Willie and the rest of our team were able to complete the maintenance request, and we'll be sure to let them along with Gabby and Jamie know about your kind words and positive review. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
May 6, 2019
Since I was out of town when the work was done, I’m unable to answer all questions. Your men always do great work and are super people!
Business Owner replied on May 6, 2019:
Hello James, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that the maintenance request was completed, and we'll be sure to let our team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 15, 2019
Service man did an excellent job
Business Owner replied on Apr 16, 2019:
Hello Irene, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that our team was able to complete the porch screen repair in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

 

Reputation Reviews