We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
62 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2019
Willie is great! Always so agreeable and he has fixed every problem we’ve had.
Business Owner replied on Oct 21, 2019:
James Matthews, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We will be sure to praise Willie for his job well done. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2019
The workers and quick service. Amenities as well. Apartment was spacious. location location location.
Business Owner replied on Oct 21, 2019:
Diana Saiz, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments and will use your feedback in our future decisions regarding operations. Best of luck to you in your new home. ~The Hunters Crossing Team
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2019
Chris is very professional and pleasant. He is very knowledgeable about his work and performs it thoroughly.
Business Owner replied on Oct 15, 2019:
Hello Nap Denczek, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We will be sure to let Chris know that you appreciate him. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 10, 2019
I absolutely love and happy how he asked for a bag to not drip toilet water out of my apartment on the carpet. Thank you
Business Owner replied on Oct 10, 2019:
Hi Rose Arias, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2019
The tour and service that Arin provided regarding my application made me absolutely want to live in Hunter’s Crossing. She was helpful and knowledgeable.
Business Owner replied on Oct 10, 2019:
Cynthia Taylor, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2019
He did a perfect job. Now all I have to do is water it and fertilize it and it should be beautiful.
Business Owner replied on Oct 9, 2019:
Hello Gladys Brothers, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2019
The maintenance person was great.
Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2019:
Hi Robin Vaughan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 11, 2019
All from office to maintenance
Business Owner replied on Sep 12, 2019:
Peter Ward, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

 

Reputation Reviews