We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
74 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Dec 4, 2019
Chris has done excellent work in replacing my broken window shade.
Business Owner replied on Dec 5, 2019:
Irene Granicz, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
4.0/5
Nov 22, 2019
Great community.
Business Owner replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Hello John Bostick, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Clean apartment and friendly officers and residents. And, services are good enough to have good time in our house.
Business Owner replied on Nov 26, 2019:
Hello Toshinori Yoshihara, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Best of luck to you in your new home! If we can ever be of service to you in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.
Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2019
not sure what his name is so I will describe him: heavy set African American male Very polite and courteous. Always very professional.
Business Owner replied on Nov 18, 2019:
Sapheria Pollard, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2019
I like the work, but I do not know the name of the person
Business Owner replied on Nov 18, 2019:
Hello Yuli Rudyak, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2019
Beautiful, quiet neighborhood/ trees
Business Owner replied on Nov 15, 2019:
Hi Elisabeth Walker, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2019
Chris replace the water filter fast. We’re not at home but when we got back filter is replaced and all is running well 👍
Business Owner replied on Nov 14, 2019:
Helen Furoidah, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2019
Mike was excellent and the last time Ihad a request Willie can and did a good job also..
Business Owner replied on Nov 8, 2019:
Hello Gladys Brothers, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews