We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
124 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2020
Willie did a great job replacing kitchen light blubs and door knob on pantry.
Business Owner replied on Nov 25, 2020:
Mary Kelley, Thank you for the high star rating. We really appreciate it your valuable feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2020
Willie is the best!
Business Owner replied on Nov 24, 2020:
James Matthews, Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2020
Willie did a great job here! And you guys got it handled so quickly!
Business Owner replied on Nov 6, 2020:
Jennifer Altenburger, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2020
Customer Service was amazing!
Business Owner replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Danielle, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2020
Survey
Paul completed the service call and was extremely professional and courteous. Once he looked at the maintenance issue I was having, he explained what was needed to make the repair and completed in a very timely fashion. Paul also adhered to all safety protocols at all times (ie; mask, gloves, social distance) during the maintenance visit.
Business Owner replied on Oct 22, 2020:
Hello Steven Campbell, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it and are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2020
Willie.
Business Owner replied on Oct 21, 2020:
James Matthews, Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2020
Thank you Russ for added the freon to our HVAC unit. It works fine now :-)
Business Owner replied on Oct 20, 2020:
Hello Helen Furoidah, Thank you for your valuable feedback and high rating. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2020
He told me his name but I forgot it. He always wears a uniform beige color shirt. Did his job well. Took care of the 2 problems quickly and efficiently. Definitely an asset to the smooth running of this complex. P.S. I never remember names but a face I don’t forget.
Business Owner replied on Oct 15, 2020:
Irene Colon, Thank you so much for the review. We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

 

Reputation Reviews