We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
203 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2021
Business Owner replied on Nov 4, 2021:
Mark, Thank you so much for the positive review regarding your recent work order. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2021
I was here. No door tag needed. Willie can fix anything. He amazes me.
Business Owner replied on Oct 18, 2021:
Hello Cynthia, Thank you for your valuable feedback. And we agree, Willie is awesome! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2021
Paul was very informative and answered all our questions. He was very friendly and fast.
Business Owner replied on Oct 4, 2021:
Hello Marilynne, Thank you for your valuable feedback and positive review. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Hope your week is off to a great start.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2021
Willy is a Maintenance ROCKSTAR! Always helpful. Always reliable.
Business Owner replied on Sep 7, 2021:
Hello Liz Csanda, Thank you for your valuable feedback and kind words! We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 6, 2021
Willie did a great job and was very nice. A++
Business Owner replied on Aug 9, 2021:
Hello Julie Jones, Thank you for the valuable feedback and kind words regarding your recent work order. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 5, 2021
It took a couple of work orders to get my A/C fixed, but it works great now. The maintenance staff does good work and are always nice and very professional. Keep up the good work!
Business Owner replied on Aug 5, 2021:
Hello Patricia, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Glad your A/C is running cool! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 21, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jul 21, 2021:
Carrie Bailey, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and we appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2021
Customer service was beyond expectations. Our tour specialist Skyla was very kind, knowledgeable and a delight to deal with
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2021:
Jacqueline Mayre, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!

 

Reputation Reviews