We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2020
Elisa is extremely professional but most of all she is kind and empathetic.. This means so much since we are elderly.. The maintenance man was very efficient and friendly..
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2020:
Veronica Cason, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Thank you so much for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2020
Willy
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2020:
Peter Yanczak, Thank you so much for the positive review. We always strive to provide top quality service to every resident. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2020
Didn’t get the mans name that came but he was print and professional and had the job done quickly.
Business Owner replied on Apr 27, 2020:
Hello Kimberly Butka, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 21, 2020
When our air conditioning unit went on the fritz, Chris & Willy Came to the rescue. While waiting for a new unit, they gave us a portable unit to get us through. We can’t praise them enough! Well done!
Business Owner replied on Apr 21, 2020:
Liz Csanda, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Thank you so much for the great review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 13, 2020
Kayla for handling the problem in such a timely manner
Business Owner replied on Mar 13, 2020:
Garrett Connors, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 27, 2020
Survey
Chris provides 5 Star service whenever he’s here. To his credit, he noticed something else that was about to go out and he ordered the part ahead of time. Now that’s 5 Star service!!!
Business Owner replied on Feb 27, 2020:
Hi Liz Csanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2020
The man that came out was great.
Business Owner replied on Feb 18, 2020:
Hello David Yanczak, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
I moved to Gainesville temporarily because i was caring for my sick relative who was being treated at UF Health Bone Marrow Unit. The apartment was located at a convenient distance from the hospital and was convenient to well known stores (restaurants, grocery stores and pharmacies). The complex was quiet and well kept and offered amenities such as a gym, pool, and community events. Most importantly, the office management/staff were always friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately, my relative passed away and therefore I returned to my home in Jacksonville.
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
Hi Judy Cross, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hunters Crossing Apartments and our community. We are sorry to hear about your loss. If there is anything we can assist you will in the future, please let us know.

 

Reputation Reviews