We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
112 Reviews

Survey
4.0/5
Jul 29, 2020
I understand that my work orders were under review for a week. Also, that the Apartment Manger was leaving so that could have caused some of the delays. I contacted the office Monday when I was told my blind would be fixed by Friday. Talked to Kristy Wells and she was helpful and understanding about the whole problem. Willie even put on a new lock for me.
Business Owner replied on Jul 30, 2020:
Vicki L. Holloway, Thank you so much for the positive review and your being understanding. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2020
Thank you Kayla for your support. I appreciate your quick response for my requests.
Business Owner replied on Jul 27, 2020:
Venkata Bommadi, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2020
Survey
Arin was very responsive to any of our concerns! She would also coordinate with us well with any package deliveries or problems we needed to fix.
Business Owner replied on Jul 14, 2020:
Jomar Duran, Thank you so much for the positive review and your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2020
Chris Hammond
Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2020:
Hi Evelyn De Zayas, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2020
Chris H always does a great job!!
Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2020:
Hannah Gary, Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2020
Willie is such a knowledgeable man...always does a great job and is always pleasant!
Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2020:
James Matthews, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2020
Willie, as always, did a great job!
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2020:
Cathy Lebo, Thank you so much for your high rating. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2020
Survey
Arin was super professional and very helpful! Working with her was smooth as butter and she answered any questions I had. Easiest leasing experience ever!
Business Owner replied on Jun 16, 2020:
Kahtia Johnson, We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hunters Crossing Apartments. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We're so happy we were able to help you out.

 

Reputation Reviews