We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

Jun 27, 2019
All of the maintenaance workers are excellent
Business Owner replied on Jun 27, 2019:
Gladys Brothers, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 27, 2019
Just the service tech but we don not know his name, he was very nice also the staff in the office are always very helpful.
Business Owner replied on Jun 27, 2019:
Ellison Giles, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 21, 2019
My apartment was on the direct route that the fawns and does took every morning and evening. It was a very enjoyable and relaxing experience to watch them every day!
Business Owner replied on Jun 21, 2019:
Deborah Bortz, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 18, 2019
Survey
Leo always does outstanding work part of an great maintenance crew!
Business Owner replied on Jun 18, 2019:
Hi Jerry Linkous, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hunters Crossing Apartments! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 10, 2019
The type of healthy food and the efforts of the personnel to make it nice and social
Business Owner replied on Jun 11, 2019:
Hi Robin Kaye Ryan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad that you enjoyed our resident appreciation brunch and hope to see you at our next event!
Jun 10, 2019
Any time Leo has been here, he’s been nothing but great!
Business Owner replied on Jun 10, 2019:
James Matthews, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jun 7, 2019
The staff response time was excellent
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2019:
Jeff Danso, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 17, 2019
My daughter loved the event
Business Owner replied on May 17, 2019:
Rajesh Kedarisetti, We are so glad that she appreciated our Breakfast on the Go. Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews