We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

Jan 14, 2019
Office staff has been absolutely wonderful and extremely helpful in answering all my questions and getting me the help I need. Overall they have made moving a stress free process
Business Owner replied on Jan 15, 2019:
Hello Analeidys, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that our team has made your move-in experience enjoyable, and we hope you like your new home! Our maintenance team is spectacular and shouldn't have any problems addressing the cabinet and pest problems, but please feel free to reach out to our front office if you have any other concerns. Have a wonderful day!
Jan 3, 2019
Shawn and Leo, Apt 69 Excellent work
Business Owner replied on Jan 3, 2019:
Hello Dagher, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that Shawn and Leo were able to complete the maintenance request, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 22, 2018
Two service men were present, but I can't recall their names. They provided very satisfactory service in a most courteous manner.
Business Owner replied on Jan 2, 2019:
Hello Irene, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to complete the plumbing repair, and we'll be sure to let them know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 21, 2018
Jose, its good service. Did a really good job.
Business Owner replied on Nov 21, 2018:
Hello Gopi, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that Jose provided you with excellent service, and we'll be sure to let him know about your kind words. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Oct 16, 2018
I can't remember his name but all of the maint staff has been friendly and outstanding.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2018:
Hi Gwendlyn Dunlap! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Hunters Crossing Apartments
Oct 11, 2018
Shawn also looked at the water and ice maker. I kept forgetting to put in another work order for it. He looked when he was here and now I have ICE!
Business Owner replied on Oct 11, 2018:
Hello Megan, thank you for taking the time to review Hunters Crossing. We're happy to hear that Shawn was able to fix the leaking AC unit as well as the ice machine. We'll be sure to let him know about your kind review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Sep 18, 2018
Kayla and mike are great
Business Owner replied on Sep 18, 2018:
Damarys Halle,
Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
~the Hunters Crossing Team
Aug 30, 2018
The complete team at Hunter's Crossing has gone above and beyond in attending to our requests.
Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2018:
Hi April, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that the maintenance request went well, and we'll be sure to let Kayla, Mike and Shawn know about your kind words. We hope you have a great day!

 

Reputation Reviews