We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2019
Honestly, everything. This was the best place we've lived in Florida and we were sad to go (new job). The staff was exceptionally kind and warm to me and my family, and they really went out of their way to make sure our living experience was wonderful from start to finish. Jamie and Kayla are very kind and professional managers.
Business Owner replied on Sep 12, 2019:
Heshan Fernando, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We're elated to hear we delivered such a great experience while you resided at Hunters Crossing. If there's anything further we can do for you in the future, we are happy to help. Have a wonderful day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 9, 2019
Chris
Business Owner replied on Sep 9, 2019:
Hi Liz Csanda, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hunters Crossing Apartments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 21, 2019
The best things about living at Hunters Crossing are: the beauty of the design of the apartments, the natural lighting afforded by all the windows, the pretty views, the beauty of the landscaping, the location in the community (very private, away from big thoroughfares, and within walking distance of a really good shopping center), the wonderful residents, the sweetness and kindness of the manager Jamie and of her assistant Kayla, and more..... I love the complex. And it is affordable. It's so pretty. It softens one's life, living thete. Best place in Gainesville.
Business Owner replied on Aug 21, 2019:
Hi Jacqueline Dufty, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hunters Crossing Apartments. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your experience here. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2019
Jamie was very helpful as always she is a true asset to the community.
Business Owner replied on Aug 8, 2019:
Ellison Giles, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2019
Survey
I think that all of the staff and the maintenance crew are polite and very helpful and very friendly.
Business Owner replied on Aug 2, 2019:
Gladys Brothers, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 26, 2019
The amenities and the front desk staff
Business Owner replied on Jul 26, 2019:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We wish you all the best in your new home and hope you have a great day!
Survey
4.0/5
Jul 22, 2019
We felt safe to allow our kids outside to play. The pool area was great. The office and maintenance staff were always friendly. It is zoned to some of the best schools in Gainesville.
Business Owner replied on Jul 22, 2019:
Hi Megan Oneal, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We also appreciate your feedback regarding your apartment's proximity to your neighbors and will pass this information along to our property manager. We wish you the best of luck in your new home and hope you have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2019
The neighbors are very friendly, as well as all the staff! Maintenance is extremely quick when there is a issue. So sad to leave this community :(
Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2019:
Melissa Cook, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hunters Crossing Apartments! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

 

Reputation Reviews