We love to hear from you because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Hunters Crossing has one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments with optional dens and garages. We’re located next to the Hunters Crossing Shopping Center for easy access to Publix and other restaurants and shopping! The world class on-site amenities at Hunters Crossing include a resort style pool and sundeck, fitness center, and two lighted tennis courts. In total, the Hunters Crossing team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2021
Paul was very informative and answered all our questions. He was very friendly and fast.
Business Owner replied on Oct 4, 2021:
Hello Marilynne, Thank you for your valuable feedback and positive review. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Hope your week is off to a great start.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2021
Willy is a Maintenance ROCKSTAR! Always helpful. Always reliable.
Business Owner replied on Sep 7, 2021:
Hello Liz Csanda, Thank you for your valuable feedback and kind words! We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 6, 2021
Willie did a great job and was very nice. A++
Business Owner replied on Aug 9, 2021:
Hello Julie Jones, Thank you for the valuable feedback and kind words regarding your recent work order. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 5, 2021
It took a couple of work orders to get my A/C fixed, but it works great now. The maintenance staff does good work and are always nice and very professional. Keep up the good work!
Business Owner replied on Aug 5, 2021:
Hello Patricia, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Glad your A/C is running cool! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 21, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jul 21, 2021:
Carrie Bailey, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and we appreciate your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2021
Customer service was beyond expectations. Our tour specialist Skyla was very kind, knowledgeable and a delight to deal with
Business Owner replied on Jul 19, 2021:
Jacqueline Mayre, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2021
John did an great job figuring out that the loose wire in my AC was the problem and fixed it. He explained everything to me and was very courteous. I think he will do an excellent job working here and leading his team.
Business Owner replied on Jul 15, 2021:
Janice Larson, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 5, 2021
Willie is always courteous and provides excellent service.
Business Owner replied on Jul 6, 2021:
Atlantis Russ, We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for the positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

 

Reputation Reviews