We love to hear from you because when it comes to apartments in Gainesville, our rental community stands in a league all its own. Hunters Crossing has one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments with optional dens and garages. We’re located next to the Hunters Crossing Shopping Center for easy access to Publix and other restaurants and shopping! The world class on-site amenities at Hunters Crossing include a resort style pool and sundeck, fitness center, and two lighted tennis courts. In total, the Hunters Crossing team strives to provide you with the best possible experience no matter what type of lifestyle you prefer.

We value your opinion! Tell us how we're doing on your favorite network.

Rate Hunters Crossing on Google

4.9/5
4.9 /5
218 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2022
Good service by Sabrina. Very helpful and informative.
Business Owner replied on Jun 8, 2022:
Madison Dyment, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2022
Responded to an after-hours call promptly and did a great job of fixing the problem. I need to talk to Christy about the ceiling repair in the bathroom and painting the ceiling in the kitchen.
Business Owner replied on Jun 8, 2022:
Hi James Matthews, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hunters Crossing Apartments. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2022
Quick and smooth- Sabrina Castellanos
Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2022:
Savannah, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 3, 2022
Sabrina Castellanos was very helpful. She took me to view several units and explained the rental process in this crazy time.
Business Owner replied on Jun 3, 2022:
Brittani Melvin, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 23, 2022
Great job by Willie. A+++
Business Owner replied on May 23, 2022:
Julie Jones, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hunters Crossing Apartments. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 21, 2022
Sabrina Castellanos did a great job answering all my questions and was very helpful.
Business Owner replied on May 23, 2022:
Brooke Wallcraft, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Survey
5.0/5
May 20, 2022
Sabrina was great and answered all my questions.
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2022:
Jose Bracho, We really appreciate your positive review. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hunters Crossing Apartments.
Survey
5.0/5
May 20, 2022
Sabrina Castellanos was friendly and informative
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2022:
Hi Aleta Conway, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hunters Crossing Apartments. We hope you have a great day.

 

Reputation Reviews